## Oxfordshire Minerals and Waste Local Plan: Part 1 – Core Strategy, 2015 Responses to Consultation on Proposed Main Modifications and Sustainability Appraisal Update, February 2017

## **Representations accepted by Oxfordshire County Council**

## Index of Respondents

No.	Name
001mm	Aylesbury Vale District Council
012mm	Earthline Ltd.
014mm	Raymond Brown Minerals and Recycling Ltd.
015mm	Anglian Water Services Ltd
017mm	Oxfordshire Against Gravel Extraction (OXAGE)
021mm	Anti-Gravel Group of Residents in Oxfordshire West (AGGROW)
022mm	Clanfield Parish Council
023mm	Bampton Parish Council
025mm	Siemens Magnet Technology Ltd.
035mm	Hanborough Borough Council
051mm	Councillor Lynda Atkins
063mm	Eynsham Parish Council
070mm	Hills Quarry Products Ltd.
077mm	CPRE (Campaign to Protect Rural England) Oxfordshire
082mm	Grundon Waste Management Ltd.
083mm	The Eynsham Society
084mm	Clifton Hampden Parish Council
091mm	Mayor of London
093mm	Mr P C Power
097mm	Highways England
098mm	West Oxfordshire District Council
113mm	Sheehan Haulage and Plant Hire Ltd.
114mm	M&M Skip Hire Ltd.
115mm	David Einig Contracting Ltd.
116mm	Mckenna Environmental Ltd.
120mm	Historic England
125mm	Mineral Products Association (MPA)
126mm	Natural England
131mm	Oxfordshire Mineral Producers Group (OMPG)
133mm	Environment Agency
140mm	Magnox Ltd.
142mm	Surrey County Council
146mm	Chilterns Conservation Board
147mm	South Oxfordshire District Council
152mm	Vale of White Horse District Council
162mm	Prof Philip Hutchinson
163mm	Aston, Cote, Shifford & Chimney Parish Council
164mm	Northampton Borough Council
165mm	Broadwell Parish Meeting

166mm	Ms. M Smith
167mm	The Canal and River Trust
168mm	Glyn James
169mm	Dr. Stuart Evans
170mm	Richard Stallabrass
171mm	The Society for the Protection of Bampton
172mm	Margaret Williams
173mm	Janet Rouse
174mm	The Hon Mrs Buchan
175mm	Mark Mostyn
176mm	Nicola Saward
177mm	Richard & Julie Smith
178mm	Alec Jones
179mm	Martin Cobden
180mm	Robin Shuckburgh
181mm	Peter House
182mm	Mark Booty
183mm	Mark McArthur Christie
184mm	Mrs Gaynor Cooper
185mm	Lord Donoughmore
186mm	Robin & Veronica Baker
187mm	Tim Gray
188mm	JP Jackson
189mm	Bryn Torrington
190mm	Dennis & Jane Walker
191mm	Grafton and Radcot Parish Meeting
192mm	Dr. Robert Landray
193mm	Countess of Donoughmore
194mm	Ian & Rosemary Smith
195mm	Dr. Judith Hillier
196mm	Dr RJ Preston
197mm	Carterton Town Council
198mm	Julian & Elizabeth Stevens
199mm	Nigel Johnson
200mm	Keith A Glazier
201mm	Woodstock Town Council
202mm	Kencot Parish Meeting
203mm	Tessa Milne-Day
204mm	Steve Dixon
205mm	Dr Judith Webb
206mm	Black Bourton Parish Council
207mm	Nuclear Decommissioning Authority
208mm	Oxford Preservation Trust
209mm	Rosemary & Stephen Parrinder

N.B. Where a respondent has made a previous representation on the submitted Core Strategy, their same index number has been used. Respondents 162mm onwards are new respondents.